> Modify a published theme
Once a theme is published, it will no longer be possible to delete or add concepts, but you will be able to modify the titles.
It will also be possible to modify, delete or add a question and/or a challenge as long as the minimum number of items per concept is respected.
If you need to make changes to the concepts, you will need to create a new version of your theme. By publishing a new version of a theme, the original version remains available in the experiments containing the theme but it is no longer directly accessible, visible or modifiable from the platform.
> The possibilities when a theme is published/archived/drafted
>> Archive a theme
You have the possibility to archive a published theme thanks to the "Archive" button.
This theme can't be used in a new experience.
However, it will remain available in the experiences created before and in the current experiences.
>> Delete a theme
To permanently delete a theme, it must not be used in any current experience and you have to delete the experiences that include it.
In this case, all the statistics related to this theme and to the deleted experiences will be erased.
> Get statistics on a theme
A dashboard gives you the main information about your theme.
You can click on the bullet points indicating the number of concepts and questions.